Contact us

Which Lifewise service do you require?

Due to COVID-19 containment measures, some of our services are not available. Scroll to the Lifewise Service you require and click on COVID-19 update to know more.

LATEST UPDATE about self-isolation for people who are sleeping rough.

In case of emergency, please dial 111, for support and information about COVID-19 call the free government helpline on 0800 779 997 (8am–1am, 7 days a week) or visit covid19.govt.nz

 

Lifewise Main Office     Lifewise’s Merge Cafe     Lifewise Family Services
Lifewise Homecare Services     Lifewise Mental Health & Addiction Services     Early Childhood Education

Lifewise Main Office

Physical address
Level 7, 385 Queen Street,

AUCKLAND, 1010

Postal address
PO Box 5104,

AUCKLAND 1141

Opening Hours
8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday to Friday

Email lifewise@lifewise.org.nz
Phone 09 302 5390
Fax 09 309 0665
Website www.lifewise.org.nz

Housing First Auckland City Centre 

COVID-19 update

Physical address
323 Queen Street,

AUCKLAND, 1010

Postal address
PO Box 5104,

AUCKLAND 1141

Opening Hours
9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Email lifewise@lifewise.org.nz
Phone 09 379 6932
Fax 09 309 0665
Website www.lifewise.org.nz 

Lifewise Merge Cafe

COVID-19 update

453 Karangahape Road
Auckland Central
AUCKLAND, 1010

Opening Hours
7:00am to 2:00pm, Monday to Friday

Cafe Manager: Manu
Phone: 09 379 1969
Email: merge@lifewise.org.nzmanuk@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Family Services 

COVID-19 update

Physical address
3131 Great North Road, New Lynn,
Auckland 0600

Postal address
PO Box 5104,
AUCKLAND 1141

Opening hours
8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Office Administrator: Jess Hale
Email: jessh@lifewise.org.nz
Phone: 09 818 6834
Fax: 09 826 3465

Lifewise Health And Disability Services

COVID-19 update

Physical address
Gordon House, 227 Mt Eden Road,
Mt Eden, AUCKLAND 1024

Postal address
PO Box 10307, Dominion Road,
Auckland 1446

Opening hours
7:30am to 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

Acting Service Manager: Michelle Smith
Phone: 09 623 7631
Fax: 09 630 8956
Email: homecareservices@lifewise.org.nz

Disability Support
Michelle Smith: Operational Support Manager
Phone: 09 623 6569
Email: michelles@lifewise.org.nz

Older Persons
Philippa Agnew: Community and Clinical Team Leader
Phone: 09 623 7637
Email: philippaa@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Mental Health & Addiction Services, Rotorua

COVID-19 update

Physical address
8 Kuirau Street,
Rotorua 3010

Postal address
PO Box 5201,
Rotorua West,
Rotorua

Opening hours
9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Regional Manager, Bay of Plenty: Haehaetu Barrett
Phone: 07 3486 239

Lifewise Rotorua’s Mental Health and Addiction Services can be accessed via referral. For more information, please write to Sarah at sarahl@lifewise.org.nz or call 07 348 6239.

Early Childhood Education, Waimumu Road 

COVID-19 update

112 Waimumu Road,
Massey, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Fara Ortiz
Mobile: 021 384 899
Phone: 09 282 3015
Email: farao@lifewise.org.nz

Early Childhood Education, Royal Road Preschool 

COVID-19 update

112 Royal Road,
Massey, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Sharon Barnett
Mobile: 021 195 4111
Phone: 09 833 6192
Email: sharonb@lifewise.org.nz or
royalroadpreschool@lifewise.org.nz or
preschool@royalroad.school.nz

Early Childhood Education, Glen Eden 

COVID-19 update

302 West Coast Road,
Glen Eden, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Alison Render
Mobile: 021 336 838
Email: alisonr@lifewise.org.nz

Early Childhood Education, Mustard Seed Preschool 

COVID-19 update

47R Everitt Rd,
Otara, Auckland 2023

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Mele Hola
Mobile: 021 483 827
Phone: 09 272 8692
Email: meleh@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise is a registered charity under the name The Lifewise Trust, registration number CC40248

Design by Brandline