Contact us

Which Lifewise service do you require?

As of Thursday 8 October, Auckland will be at COVID-19 Alert Level 1. Please continue to keep hygiene front of mind, continue tracking where you have been, and, if you are able to, please wear a mask. 

If you are feeling unwell, please stay home. If you present COVID-19 symptoms, please call your doctor, iwi health provider or healthline on on 0800 779 997 to organise a COVID-19 test.

In case of emergency, please dial 111. For those with hearing or speech difficulties, please register for the 111 TXT service so you can contact Fire, Ambulance or Police in an emergency – www.police.govt.nz/111-txt

For support and information about COVID-19 call the free government helpline on 0800 779 997 (8am–1am, 7 days a week) or visit covid19.govt.nz

 

Lifewise Main Office       Lifewise Merge Cafe      Lifewise Merge Community

Lifewise Youth Housing     Lifewise Family Services

Lifewise Homecare Services     Lifewise Mental Health & Addiction Services    Early Childhood Education

Lifewise Main Office

Physical address
Level 7, 385 Queen Street,
AUCKLAND, 1010

Postal address
PO Box 5104,
Victoria Street West,
AUCKLAND 1142

Opening Hours
8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday to Friday

Email lifewise@lifewise.org.nz
Phone 09 302 5390
Fax 09 309 0665
Website www.lifewise.org.nz

Housing First Auckland City Centre 

Postal address
PO Box 5104,
Victoria Street West,
AUCKLAND 1142

Email lifewise@lifewise.org.nz
Phone 09 379 6932
Fax 09 309 0665
Website www.lifewise.org.nz 

Lifewise Merge Cafe

453 Karangahape Road
Auckland Central
AUCKLAND, 1010

Opening Hours
7:00am to 2:00pm, Monday to Friday

Cafe Manager: Manu
Phone: 09 379 1969
Email: merge@lifewise.org.nzmanuk@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Merge Community

Upstairs or in Merge Cafe
453 Karangahape Road
Auckland Central
AUCKLAND, 1010

Opening Hours
Peer support & advocacy – 10:00am to 12 noon, Monday to Friday

Email: MergeVolunteer@lifewise.org.nz

For other Merge Community initiatives – please contact Justine McFarlane, Programme Lead, Community Led Initiatives justinem@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Youth Housing 

Multiple Auckland locations

Postal address
PO Box 5104,
Victoria Street West,
AUCKLAND 1142

Opening Hours
9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Team Leader: Aaron Hendry
Email: youthhousing@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Family Services 

Physical address
3131 Great North Road, New Lynn,
Auckland 0600

Postal address
PO Box 5104,
Victoria Street West,
AUCKLAND 1142

Opening hours
8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Office Administrator: Jess Hale
Email: jessh@lifewise.org.nz
Phone: 09 818 6834
Fax: 09 826 3465

Lifewise Health And Disability Services

Physical address
Gordon House, 227 Mt Eden Road,
Mt Eden, AUCKLAND 1024

Postal address
PO Box 10307, Dominion Road,
Auckland 1446

Opening hours
7:30am to 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

Acting Service Manager: Michelle Smith
Phone: 09 623 7631
Fax: 09 630 8956
Email: homecareservices@lifewise.org.nz

Disability Support
Michelle Smith: Operational Support Manager
Phone: 09 623 6569
Email: michelles@lifewise.org.nz

Older Persons
Philippa Agnew: Community and Clinical Team Leader
Phone: 09 623 7637
Email: philippaa@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Mental Health & Addiction Services, Rotorua

Physical address
8 Kuirau Street,
Rotorua 3010

Postal address
PO Box 5201,
Rotorua West,
Rotorua

Opening hours
9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Regional Manager, Bay of Plenty: Haehaetu Barrett
Phone: 07 3486 239

Lifewise Rotorua’s Mental Health and Addiction Services can be accessed via referral. For more information, please write to Sarah at sarahl@lifewise.org.nz or call 07 348 6239.

Early Childhood Education, Waimumu Road 

112 Waimumu Road,
Massey, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Area Manager: Andrea Raukete
Mobile: 021 194 6000
Phone: 09 282 3015
Email: andrear@lifewise.org.nz

Early Childhood Education, Royal Road Preschool 

112 Royal Road,
Massey, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Sharon Barnett
Mobile: 021 195 4111
Phone: 09 833 6192
Email: sharonb@lifewise.org.nz or
royalroadpreschool@lifewise.org.nz or
preschool@royalroad.school.nz

Early Childhood Education, Glen Eden 

302 West Coast Road,
Glen Eden, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Alison Render
Mobile: 021 336 838
Email: alisonr@lifewise.org.nz

Early Childhood Education, Mustard Seed Preschool 

47R Everitt Rd,
Otara, Auckland 2023

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Mele Hola
Mobile: 021 483 827
Phone: 09 272 8692
Email: meleh@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise is a registered charity under the name The Lifewise Trust, registration number CC40248

Design by Brandline