Contact Us | Need Help With Housing | Support Worker

Contact Us

Which Lifewise service do you require?

Lifewise Main Office     Lifewise’s Merge Cafe     Lifewise Family Services
Lifewise Homecare Services     Lifewise Mental Health & Addiction Services     Vital 5 Early Childhood

In case of emergency, please dial 111, or for other support and information, please visit the Awhina website.

awhina.net.nz

Lifewise Main Office

Physical address
Level 7, 385 Queen Street,
AUCKLAND, 1010

Postal address
PO Box 5104,
AUCKLAND 1141

Opening Hours
8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday to Friday

Email lifewise@lifewise.org.nz
Phone 09 302 5390
Fax 09 309 0665
Website www.lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Merge Cafe

453 Karangahape Road
Auckland Central
AUCKLAND, 1010

Opening Hours
7:00am to 2:00pm, Monday to Friday

Cafe Manager: Manu
Phone: 09 379 1969
Email: merge@lifewise.org.nzmanuk@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Family Services

Physical address
3131 Great North Road, New Lynn,
Auckland 0600

Postal address
PO Box 20136, Glen Eden,
Auckland 0602

Opening hours
8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Office Administrator: Jess Hale
Email: jessh@lifewise.org.nz
Phone: 09 818 6834
Fax: 09 826 3465

Lifewise Health And Disability Services

Physical address
Gordon House, 227 Mt Eden Road,
Mt Eden, AUCKLAND 1024

Postal address
PO Box 10307, Dominion Road,
Auckland 1446

Opening hours
7:30am to 4:00pm, Monday to Friday

Service Manager: Grant Taylor
Phone: 09 623 7631
Fax: 09 630 8956
Email: homecareservices@lifewise.org.nz

Disability Support
Operational Support Manager: Michelle Smith
Phone: 09 623 6569
Email: michelles@lifewise.org.nz

Older Persons
Service Delivery Manager: Heather Mitchell
Phone: 09 623 6566
Email: heatherm@lifewise.org.nz

Lifewise Mental Health & Addiction Services, Rotorua

Physical address
8 Kuirau Street,
Rotorua 3010

Postal address
PO Box 5201,
Rotorua West,
Rotorua

Opening hours
9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday

Service Manager: Haehaetu Barrett
Phone: 07 3486 239

Lifewise Rotorua’s Mental Health and Addiction Services can be accessed via referral. For more information, please write to Sarah at sarahl@lifewise.org.nz or call 07 348 6239.

Vital 5 Waimumu Road ECE

112 Waimumu Road,
Massey, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Iuliana Rodinciuc
Mobile: 021 384 899
Phone: 09 282 3015
Email: iulianar@lifewise.org.nz / iulianar@vital5.org.nz

Royal Road Preschool Vital 5 ECE

112 Royal Road,
Massey, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Andrea Raukete
Mobile: 021 405 103
Phone: 09 833 6192
Email: andrear@lifewise.org.nz or
royalroadpreschool@lifewise.org.nz or
preschool@royalroad.school.nz

Vital 5 Glen Eden ECE

302 West Coast Road,
Glen Eden, Auckland

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Alison Render
Mobile: 021 336 838
Email: alisonr@lifewise.org.nz

Mustard Seed Preschool ECE

47R Everitt Rd,
Otara, Auckland 2023

Opening hours
9:00am to 3:30pm, Monday to Friday

Centre Manager: Mele Hola
Mobile: 021 483 827
Phone: 09 272 8692
Email: OtaraECE@lifewise.org.nz

Design by Brandline